OFFICERS

Meet Our Undergraduate Executive Team

Below is the 2016-2017 Officer Team contact information.

MKW.png

Mary Kate Whelan

GB_edited.png

Georgia Burkard

MSL.png

Mary Spain Lowder

VP of Professional Development

maryspai@live.unc.edu

CN.png

Catie Nelson

VP of Corporate Relations

catie_nelson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

JW.png

Julia Wakeman

VP of Community Service

julia_wakeman@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

AM.png

Amanda Martin

EW_edited.png

Emily Wallace

VP of Recruitment

emilyw2@live.unc.edu

PM.png

Paige Murray

Lillie Bridges

Assistant VP of Finance

lillie_bridges@kenan-flager.unc.edu

Willie Yang

Assistant VP of Professional Development

willie_yang@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

AB_edited.png

Aubrie Barnhart

Assistant VP of Corporate Relations

aubrieb@live.unc.edu

KF.png

Kenaz Flores

Assistant VP of Community Service

kenazfl@live.unc.edu

Artboard%25201_edited_edited.png

Anna Grace Thompson

Assistant VP of Marketing

agt@live.unc.edu

Image by Annie Spratt
Screen Shot 2020-08-05 at 8.31.27 AM.png

CAYLA HASHE

President

Cayla is senior at UNC majoring in Business Administration and Political Science. She interned in the investment banking division of Bank of America this past summer and will be returning there full-time following graduation. She previously interned at UNC Management Company on their Private Investments team.