OFFICERS

Meet Our Undergraduate Executive Team

Below is the 2016-2017 Officer Team contact information.

Mary Kate Whelan

Georgia Burkard

Mary Spain Lowder

VP of Professional Development

maryspai@live.unc.edu

Catie Nelson

VP of Corporate Relations

catie_nelson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Julia Wakeman

VP of Community Service

julia_wakeman@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Amanda Martin

Emily Wallace

VP of Recruitment

emilyw2@live.unc.edu

Paige Murray

Lillie Bridges

Assistant VP of Finance

lillie_bridges@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Willie Yang

Assistant VP of Professional Development

willie_yang@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Aubrie Barnhart

Assistant VP of Corporate Relations

aubrieb@live.unc.edu

Kenaz Flores

Assistant VP of Community Service

kenazfl@live.unc.edu

Anna Grace Thompson

Assistant VP of Marketing

agt@live.unc.edu