OFFICERS

Meet Our Undergraduate Executive Team

Below is the 2016-2017 Officer Team contact information.

Rebecca Swierkowski

Cayla Hashe

Marielle Meyer

VP of Professional Development

marielle_meyer@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Mary Spain Lowder

VP of Corporate Relations

maryspai@live.unc.edu

Darby Davis

VP of Marketing

darbyd46@live.unc.edu

Dimple Mahadeshwar

VP of Finance

dimplejm@live.unc.edu

Mary Kate Whelan

Amanda Martin

Anna Grace Thompson

VP of Social

agt@live.unc.edu

Lillie Bridges

VP of Recruitment

bridgesl@live.unc.edu

Catie Nelson

Assistant VP of Corporate Relations

catien@live.unc.edu

Willie Yang

Assistant VP of Marketing

wyang122@live.unc.edu

Georgia Burkard

Assistant VP of Finance

gburkard@live.unc.edu

Julia Wakeman

Assistant VP of Community Service

julia1@live.unc.edu